top of page

Meet Our Team

Almaha Production

Al Maha Final Logo for wibsite.png
Mohamed Alenezi
Al Maha Final Logo for wibsite.png
Abdulaziz Alenezi
Al Maha Final Logo for wibsite.png
Khallaf Rashed

Production Department Manager

khallaf@almaha.tv

Al Maha Final Logo for wibsite.png
Ahmed Soliman
Al Maha Final Logo for wibsite.png
Mohamed Ragih

Producer Post Production

mragih@almaha.tv

Al Maha Final Logo for wibsite.png
Naseem Abdul Khaleq

Production Manager

naseem@almaha.tv

Al Maha Final Logo for wibsite.png
Amr Akar

Accountant

amr@almaha.tv

Al Maha Final Logo for wibsite.png
Emad Fetouh

Production Outlet

emad@almaha.tv

Al Maha Final Logo for wibsite.png
Ibrahim Boskandar

Production Outlet

ibrahim@almaha.tv

bottom of page